[email protected] 0086-17317571902

الصلب المجلفن تعليق منصة العمل / المهد / مراحل التأرجح

حفزت الصلب منصة العمل المعلقة / مراحل مهد / سوينغ
المغلفن الصلب ZLP 1000 منصة المعلقة / المهد / الأرجوحة 1. يتكون نظام التعليق المعلق بشكل رئيسي من آلية التعليق ، الرافعة ، قفل الأمان ، صندوق التحكم الكهربائي ، منصة العمل. هيكل الهيكل معقول وسهل التشغيل. يمكن أن يكون تجميع وتفكيك accroding يتم استخدام المنصة المعلقة بشكل رئيسي للتجديد والديكور والتنظيف والصيانة لمباني البناء العالية. 2. الملحقات منصة علقت 1) منتجات النظام الأساسي بما في ذلك: منصة الألومنيوم المعلقة ، منصات الصلب علقت. 2) المنتجات اللوجستية ونظام التخزين بما في ذلك: قفص شبكة أسلاك ، قفص قفص والبليت معدنية ...

LTD-P سلك كهربائي حبل الجر الجر

LTD-P سلك كهربائي حبل الجر الجر
وصف المنتج رافع ركاب جامد لا نهاية له (رجل ركوب) تم تصميمه ليتم استخدامه مع أطوال حبل غير محدودة لرفع وخفض عدد الأفراد. تتراوح السعات من 500 كجم إلى 1000 كجم إما 9 أو 18 م / دقيقة. إن رافعة الرفع غير المحدود للكبل (حبل سلكي) Rigid LTD-P هي أقرب بديل متوفر في السوق إلى الرافعات اليدوية Tractel Tirak XP Series. إن الرافعة اللانهائية Rigid LTD-P الجديدة متعددة الاستخدامات ومناسبة للتطبيقات غير المحدودة. الحبل غير متصل ...

انخفاض سعر مسحوق المغلفة zlp 630/800/1000 مع وقف التنفيذ

انخفاض سعر مسحوق المغلفة zlp 630/800/1000 مع وقف التنفيذ
وصف المنتج تعتبر مجموعة ZLP المعلقة بالجندول مثالية لبناء بناء الواجهات والديكور والتنظيف والصيانة. كما أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تركيب المصاعد ، وبناء السفن وإصلاحها ، وفي مناطق أخرى مثل الخزان الكبير الحجم والجسر والجسور والمدخنة. توفر منصة ZLP متعددة الاستخدامات قابلة للفك لمنصات العمل وصولاً أكثر أماناً وأسهل وأكثر كفاءة. معلمات المنتج معدات الاختبار يجب على جميع منصاتنا المعلّقة اجتياز اختبارات صارمة وموحدة أثناء الإنتاج. لدينا جميع تقارير الاختبار اللازمة لضمان ...

ZLP 630 حبل علقت منصة جندول النظام

ZLP630 نافذة تنظيف حبل معلقة منصة
ZLP630 جندول هو للتطبيقات المؤقتة لرفع الناس ومعداتهم - في ارتفاعات غير محدودة. الموديل مناسب تمامًا للتطبيقات خفيفة الوزن مثل الطلاء والتزيين ، التجديد ، التوصيل والإصلاح ، تنظيف النوافذ وما إلى ذلك. يتكون النظام الكامل من منصة التشغيل المجهزة برافعتين كهربائيتين ، وعجلات الدعم ، معلقة بواسطة حبال أسلاك الفولاذ من هيكل تعليق. أنظمة السلامة لضمان التشغيل الآمن دون أي خطورة على الموظفين ، تم تزويد المنصة ...

1.8kw zlp800 ارتفاع رافعة كهربائية رفع حبل علقت منصة للبناء

حبل علقت منصة ZIP630 ZIP800
وصف المنتج يتكون النظام الأساسي المعلق بشكل أساسي من آلية تعليق ، رافعة ، قفل أمان ، صندوق تحكم كهربائي ، منصة عمل. هيكل معقول و سهل التشغيل. يمكن أن يكون التجميع والتفكيك يتراكم إلى الاحتياجات الفعلية. للتجديد والديكور والتنظيف والصيانة لمبنى البناء العالي. 1) منتجات النظام الأساسي بما في ذلك: المنصات المعلقة الألومنيوم ، منصات الصلب علقت. 2) المنتجات اللوجستية ونظام التخزين بما في ذلك: قفص شبكة أسلاك ، قفص قفص والبليت المعدني. توظف شركتنا الموظفين الفنيين والإداريين ذوي الخبرة ، لقد استوردنا 6 مجموعات ...

رافعة كهربائية سلك حبل جندول zlp500 رذاذ الطلاء علقت منصة

نافذة تنظيف آلاتمصنوعةمنصة جوندولسكلف
وصف المنتج منصة زلبي المعلقة سلسلة هي آلة تزيين جديدة ، والتي يمكن أن تتخلص من سقالة التقليدية وقد استخدمت في العديد من الجوانب ، على سبيل المثال ، الجدار الخارجي consruction ، والديكور ، وتنظيف الزجاج ، وبناء السفن ، constrcution الجسر ، وصيانة المدخنة وإصلاح ذلك على .بسبب التكنولوجيا ناضجة ، باستخدام منصة suspeended التوازن يمكن أن تقلل من كثافة العمل ورفع كفاءة العمل ، وأنه من السهل أن تعمل ، لذلك المزيد والمزيد من الناس يقبلون. lentgh لمنصة العمل هو 5meters ، وهي مصنوعة من منصتي 2.5-mater ، والمادة فولاذية ، والسطح ...

منصة عملية سلسلة zlp 630 / الكهربائية علقت منصة

zlp 630 سلسلة منصة platformelectric مع وقف التنفيذ
zlp 630 سلسلة تشغيل منصة / الكهربائية علقت منصة علقت منصة هي آلات البناء من العمل الجوي في هندسة البناء. يعمل على تركيب الحائط الساتر وتنظيف الجدار الخارجي. السلة المعلقة هي نوع جديد من معدات العمل عالية الارتفاع التي يمكن أن تحل محل السقالة التقليدية ، والحد من كثافة اليد العاملة ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل ويمكن إعادة استخدامها. أصبح استخدام سلة البناء تدريجيا اتجاها في بناء المباني الشاهقة ، التركيب ، الصيانة و بناء عازل الحائط الساتر ...

تصميم جديد شخص واحد مصغرة مع وقف التنفيذ منصة العمل

تصميم جديد شخص واحد مصغرة مع وقف التنفيذ منصة العمل
وصف المنتج ZLP250 شخص واحد يعمل مع منصة معلقة هو عملية كهربائية لشخص واحد. مغازل تعمل مع الألمونيوم أو الصلب مع الوقاية من السقوط والارتفاع اللامحدود للرفع. يستخدم هذا الشخص المفرد النظام المُعلَّق في أعمال الفحص والصيانة المؤقتة على الواجهات وأنواع العمل الأخرى عند الارتفاع. ترفع شخصًا يعمل على ارتفاعات غير محدودة. وهو مصمم لتطبيق خفيف الوزن ، مثل الطلاء والتزيين ، التجديد ، التوصيل والإصلاح ، تنظيف النوافذ ، إلخ ... كامل ...

بناء نافذة تنظيف علقت الوصول منصة العمل ارتفاع ZLP500

العرف الأفراد الصلب الصلب رافعة علقت منصة العمل شنقا أنظمة سقالة
منصة العمل ZLP500 هي للتطبيقات المؤقتة لرفع الأشخاص ومعدات العمل الخاصة بهم - في ارتفاعات غير محدودة. الموديل مناسب تمامًا للتطبيقات خفيفة الوزن مثل الطلاء والتزيين ، التجديد ، التوصيل والإصلاح ، تنظيف النوافذ وما إلى ذلك. يتكون النظام الكامل من منصة التشغيل المجهزة برافعتين كهربائيتين ، وعجلات الدعم ، معلقة بواسطة حبال أسلاك الفولاذ من هيكل تعليق. أنظمة السلامة لضمان التشغيل الآمن دون أي خطر على الموظفين ، يتم تركيب المنصة ...

العرف موظفي الصلب الألومنيوم رفع علقت منصة العمل شنقا سقالة الأنظمة

بناء نافذة تنظيف علقت الوصول منصة العمل ارتفاع ZLP500
العرف الأفراد الصلب الصلب رافعة علقت منصة العمل شنقا أنظمة سقالة تفاصيل سريعة مواصفات 1. ارتفاع العمل قابل للتعديل 2. ويمكن تعديل طول المنصة 3. سهلة لتجميع وتشغيل وصيانة 4. على نطاق واسع 5. منصة ZLP سلسلة مع وقف التنفيذ هي الأكثر شعبية المعدات ، فمن المسلم به باعتباره تسلق وتزيين الآلات. يحل محل السقالة التقليدية والمستخدمة على نطاق واسع لصيانة وتنظيف المباني متعددة الطوابق ، وبناء الجدار الخارجي ، والرسم ، وتركيب الجدران الستائر الزجاجية وغيرها ...

sales@buildinglift.com 0086-17317571902

galvanized steel suspended working platform / cradle / swing stages

Galvanized Steel Suspended Working Platform / Cradle / Swing Stages
Galvanized steel zlp 1000 suspended platform/ cradle/ swing stages 1. suspended platform is mainly composed by suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box,working platform.Its structure is reasonable and easy to operate.It can be assembly and disassembly accroding to the actual needs.The suspended platform is mainly used for refurbishment,decoration,cleaning and maintenance of high construction building. 2. suspended platform accessories 1) Platform System products including : Aluminum Suspended Platforms,Steel Suspended Platforms. 2) Logistic&Storage System products including: Wire Mesh Cage, Roll Cage and Metal Pallet ...

LTD-P electric wire rope traction hoist

LTD-P electric wire rope traction hoist
Product Description Rigid endless passenger elevation (man-riding) hoist designed to be used with unlimited rope lengths for lifting and lowering personnel. Capacities range from 500kg to 1000kg at either 9 or 18 m/min. The Rigid LTD-P Series unlimited cable (wire rope) passenger lifting hoist is the nearest alternative available in the market place to the Tractel Tirak XP Series manriding hoists. The new Rigid LTD-P Series endless hoist is versatile and suitable for unlimited applications. The rope is not connected ...

low price powder coated zlp 630/800/1000 suspended platform

Low price powder coated zlp 630/800/1000 suspended platform
Product Description ZLP series suspended gondola is ideal for building facade construction, decoration, cleaning and maintenance. It is also widely used in elevator installing, ship building and repairing, and in other areas such as big-size tank, bridge, embankment and chimney. ZLP series versatile demountable platform provides workers safer, easier and more efficient platform access. Product Parameters Test Equipment All our suspended platforms have to pass strict and standard tests during production. We have all necessary test reports to guarantee the ...

ZLP 630 rope suspended platform gondola system

ZLP630 Window Cleaning Rope Suspended Platform
ZLP630 Gondola is for temporary applications for lifting people and their working equipment - at unlimited heights. The model perfectly suited to lightweight applications such as painting and decorating, refurbishing, jointing and repairs, windows cleaning etc. The complete system consists of the working platform equipped with two electric LTD hoists and the support wheels, suspended by means of steel wire ropes from a suspension structure. Safety systems To ensure safe operation without danger to personnel, the platform is fitted with ...

1.8kw zlp800 high rise electric hoist lifting rope suspended platform for construction

rope suspended platform ZIP630 ZIP800
Product Description Suspended platform is mainly composed by suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box,working platform.Its structure is reasonable and easy to operate.It can be assembly and disassembly accroding to the actual needs.The suspended platform is mainly used for refurbishment,decoration,cleaning and maintenance of high construction building. 1) Platform System products including : Aluminum Suspended Platforms,Steel Suspended Platforms. 2) Logistic&Storage System products including: Wire Mesh Cage, Roll Cage and Metal Pallet. Our company employs experienced technical and management personnel,we have imported 6 sets ...

electric hoist wire rope gondola zlp500 spray paint suspended platform

Window Cleaning Machinesuspended platformgondolascaffolding
Product Description zlp series suspended platform is a new decorating machinery,which can repalce the traditional scaffold and have been used in many aspects,for example,exterior wall consruction,decoration, glass cleaning,ship building,bridge constrcution,chimney maintenance and repairing so on.Bacause the technology is mature,using balance suspeended platform can reduce work intensity and raise work efficiency, and it is easy to operate,so more and more people accept. The lentgh of the working platform is 5meters,which is made of two 2.5-mater platforms,the material is steel,and the surface ...

zlp 630 series operation platform/electric suspended platform

zlp 630 series operation platformelectric suspended platform
zlp 630 series operation platform/electric suspended platform Suspended Platform is the construction machinery of aerial work in construction engineering. It acts on the curtain wall installation and the outer wall cleaning. The hanging basket is a new type of height working equipment which can replace the traditional scaffold, reduce labor intensity, improve work efficiency and can be reused. The use of construction basket has gradually become a trend in high-rise building construction, installation, maintenance and construction of curtain wall insulation ...

new design mini single person suspended working platform

New design mini single person suspended working platform
Product Description ZLP250 single person suspended working platform is electric operation for a single person. Aluminum or steel working cradle gondola with fall prevention and endless height of lifting. This single person use suspended platform is for temporary inspection and maintenance work on facades and other types of working at height. It lifts one person working at unlimited heights. And it is designed for lightweight application, such as painting and decorating, refurbishing, jointing and repairs, windows cleaning, etc... The complete ...

building window cleaning suspended access ZLP500 high rise work platform

Custom Aluminum Steel personnel hoist Suspended Working Platform Hanging Scaffold Systems
ZLP500 Work Platform is for temporary applications for lifting people and their working equipment - at unlimited heights. The model perfectly suited to lightweight applications such as painting and decorating, refurbishing, jointing and repairs, windows cleaning etc. The complete system consists of the working platform equipped with two electric LTD hoists and the support wheels, suspended by means of steel wire ropes from a suspension structure. Safety systems To ensure safe operation without danger to personnel, the platform is fitted ...

custom aluminum steel personnel hoist suspended working platform hanging scaffold systems

Building window cleaning suspended access ZLP500 high rise work platform
Custom Aluminum Steel personnel hoist Suspended Working Platform Hanging Scaffold Systems Quick Details Specifications 1. Adjustable working height 2. Length of platform can be adjusted 3. easy to assemble, operate & maintain 4. widely applicable 5. ZLP series suspended platform is the most popular equipment ,it is acknowledged as a climbing and decorating machinery. It replace the traditional scaffold and widely used for maintaing & cleaning multi story buildings, exterior wall construction, painting, installing the glass curtain walls and other ...